Page header
 Main page In 4 days:  Green In 5 days:  Municipal,  Selective

Upcoming public events in Tinnye

The next 10 entries

Time Events
03/10/2022, Monday (in 4 days)  Green waste removal
04/10/2022, Tuesday (in 5 days)  Municipal waste removal
 Selective waste removal
11/10/2022, Tuesday (in 12 days)  Municipal waste removal
18/10/2022, Tuesday (in 19 days)  Municipal waste removal
 Selective waste removal
25/10/2022, Tuesday (in 26 days)  Municipal waste removal
01/11/2022, Tuesday (in more than a month)  Municipal waste removal
07/11/2022, Monday (in more than a month)  Green waste removal
08/11/2022, Tuesday (in more than a month)  Municipal waste removal
 Selective waste removal
15/11/2022, Tuesday (in more than a month)  Municipal waste removal
22/11/2022, Tuesday (in more than a month)  Municipal waste removal