Page header
 Main page In 6 days:  Municipal In 13 days:  Municipal

Upcoming public events in Tinnye

The next 10 entries

Time Events
14/02/2023, Tuesday (in 6 days)  Municipal waste removal
21/02/2023, Tuesday (in 13 days)  Municipal waste removal
28/02/2023, Tuesday (in 20 days)  Municipal waste removal
07/03/2023, Tuesday (in 27 days)  Municipal waste removal
 Selective waste removal
14/03/2023, Tuesday (in more than a month)  Municipal waste removal
20/03/2023, Monday (in more than a month)  Glass waste removal
21/03/2023, Tuesday (in more than a month)  Municipal waste removal
28/03/2023, Tuesday (in more than a month)  Municipal waste removal
03/04/2023, Monday (in more than a month)  Green waste removal
04/04/2023, Tuesday (in more than a month)  Municipal waste removal
 Selective waste removal